My Chamber of Commerce Ribbon Cutting!

Yes everyone it is official!  I am now a part of the Douglas County Georgia Chamber of Commerce with my loving business and husband partner Eddie Rogers.  I made sure that I listened to the first step with my business from the information that I have received at the Dream Project Conference breakout session on Women in Business!  Now I am ready to take the next step which is start networking and making contacts in my local and surrounding communities.  Click here for the link of article – http://douglascountygeorgia.com/hepsa/  Check out the video below on our ribbon cutting of the National Health and Public  Safety Association (HEPSA) and HEPSA Living Healthy! Click  – 

Come to the HEPSA Living Healthy website:  www.livinghealthy1.org  and check out the services, education classes and books that we offer.  Remember to join your local chamber of commerce!!

Leave a Reply

